ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

triple7diehard

Menu

triple7diehard

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • I work in airline catering where I was cross-trained and work in various departments within the facility, although I am pursuing a career as a commercial pilot. On some occasions I generate additional income as a classical musician on the side, as we
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am recently out of a relationship and aside from being a 9-5 refugee on the run from boring, I am seeking my partner in crime. Even though I am 34, I look much younger (people actually thought my ex and I were the same age, and she was only 20). I have a wide array of interests although aviation and music performance are at the top of the list. I have dual citizenship and have my own home and property overseas, and I am a novice when it comes to online dating (there I said it).

When I'm not shoveling money into my vault, I am usually wondering around my three-story mansion, chasing my nephews and reading leather-bound books. Basically I'm Scrooge McDuck, except I don't lisp or wear bifocals, and I wear pants.

Okay, okay - there's no vault. Or mansion. But I have a good life, a decent job, ambition, and an active passport to take me wherever I please. Intrigued? Send me a message and let's chat.

More About My Match

I'm basically looking for someone who is sane, comes from a good family, and knows what she wants in life. To elaborate, my ideal partner is someone who is intelligent, funny, sincere, and shares similar values to my own. Trust, empathy, respect, kindness and passion are all key attributes that I look for and tend to share with someone who I would consider to be my compatible other half. Bonus points if you are an aviation/transportation nerd, or a band geek.

Connect with triple7diehard

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.