ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

trigger49

Menu

trigger49

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, Used to work at a university as a shift services engineer power generation, heating ventilation, gas, and electricity to all buildings.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I keep myself fit cycling usually between 40 to 60 miles but also like walking in the countryside or along canals or rivers. I do like to go to country pubs but only for a pint or meal as cannot afford to lose my license as I like driving and do drive in France and Spain when on holiday. I go to the cinema or theatre if I have someone to go with like live bands and music Motown soul sixties to nineties but not really jazz and country. I try to eat quite healthy but do like coffee and cake but still carry a little weight midriff but not overweight and still fit. May add to this later.

More About My Match

Someone that keeps themselves active and able to walk also likes to read while I am out riding the bike but if they ride even if slow I would be a bonus. It would be nice to share the driving and if they had their own car. I would also like someone to go on holiday with or weekends away be in this country or abroad. May add to this later.

Connect with trigger49

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.