ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am active, love the gym, walks or biking. Camping or glamping preferably. Road trips, travel, warmer climates in the winter. I am honest, looking for the same, no secrets, no exes if in a committed relationship. I’m hoping for someone emotionally available who wants to work on a relationship. I’d like a man who takes care of himself, no long grey beards or hair! ?? I love chivalry! Treat me like a queen and I will treat you like a king! Pretty simple really. I’m young at heart and like to have fun! I need a new best friend, my last one has all of his exes in his life! Ugh!

More About My Match

Ooops, I kind of did that above! Rather than redo that I will say I want a nice guy! Good manners, no bad language, clean cut, handsome, the really short beard with a mustache is a sexy look! Someone retired like me would be nice.. someone financially stable, someone that likes to keep busy, no Netflix and chill guys! That’s about it…looking for someone local, I am near Traverse City, Mi

Connect with tricias3426

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.