ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tricia09

Menu

tricia09

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am into health adult nursing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loving, caring, openminded lady. I am stress free, i like to keep myself relax and most Importantly I am very hard working,. have been a widowed for 7 years, i live alone. ,my husband died of cancer. i like swiimimg, cooking. travel, dinning , reading, dancing etc

More About My Match

I'm searching for honest, loving caring man wants serious relationship and willing to sacrifice to make it work, if you are finding it hard do care for woman pass me by, ,. I need someone who will care for me and love me for who I am , without lies or cheating on me,.

Connect with tricia09

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.