ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

treehuggirl

Menu

treehuggirl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • My day begins with breakfast errands, teaching, learning new ways to make life long dreams and skills show results. My goals are to live longer and healthier so exercise is included. Gardening is a value to appreciate.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a homely adventurous woman who doesn't need any fancy stylized life. I adjust to daily situations with the goal of helping others. I usually wear pants but like occasional dressy. Cooking, reading, and movies for. Entertainment. Lonely life needs companionship.

More About My Match

companionship. Sympathizer who has good morals loves father in heaven.

Connect with treehuggirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.