ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

treborsozavac

Menu

treborsozavac

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am a journeyman painter get paid decent money.s I'm not a lazy bum..lol just moved here not hat long ago.and looking to meet people besides the ones I work with
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going honest loyal, if I'm with you..then I'm with you and nobody else...I have a strong set of moralities that I stick to which is the basics of being a person who is respectable and hated at he same time..some people don't like how brutally honest and blunt I can be with my honesty.

More About My Match

We will just know it if the vibe is there..so don't be shy or afraid..hit me up..I live in Goleta .my # 458 240 04 eight 9

Connect with treborsozavac

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.