ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

treatuspecial1

Menu

treatuspecial1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a driver.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an interesting, caring, honest man. I am a simple man, down-to-earth, and easy-going. Let’s be caring and kind to ourselves and others. I enjoy long walks, holding hands, watching movies, listening to music, sharing sunsets, showing affection, and spending time with family and friends.

More About My Match

I am new here, Looking for a serious and long-term relationship. It would be my pleasure to meet someone that I can share everything with. I seek a caring and loving mature woman, who is willing to love and be loved irrespective of age, race, distance or background. There is more to share but waiting for you to reach out... take a chance and send me a message and let's start a good communication to know ourselves better and see how it goes.

Connect with treatuspecial1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.