ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I sort books.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Where to begin? Hmmm I'm very open minded and laid back. I'm on the quiet and shy side at first, then after a bit I'm good. I'm passionate and very much a hopless romantic. I talk way to fast sometimes, but that's because I get excited very easily when I'm passionate about whatever im talking about. I love reading about everything and all there is out there. Poetry is awesome. Creativity is very important in life and it's always soemthin I'm striving to make situations more creative. I'm kinda badass but with the right amount of Krazy and totally genuine through and through. Just wait, you will see if we get the opportunity to meet in person. Want to know something more just ask. I'm an open book for the most part.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be somebody that is down to earth, open minded and cool.

Connect with travis34

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.