ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

travelpartner81

Menu

travelpartner81

  • travelpartner81: Plus 88 zero 1 seven 12 zero 57 one one 9
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking men, 25-62
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Dec 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • South Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Islam
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • MBA
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Highly educated (Graduation in C. S. & MBA) with a good job in a financial institution in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am energetic, hardworking and I enjoy my work. I can provide good massage service to my partner and I love to travel a lot.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Trying to go to Canada as an immigrant. My band score of IELTS is 6.0 (CLB 6). Anyone there who can show me the way to go there? I am not rich but I am financially sound.

I am a simple, loyal, honest but a straight forward guy. I am open minded, transparent and optimistic. Looking for a foreigner for a meaningful long term relationship.....

I am mostly a versatile guy....

I love to travel a lot....

My hobby is traveling and gardening.

More About My Match

Looking for love.... He should be a caring, healthy, honest and transparent person and he will love me. Actually, he will be a very good friend of mine...

Connect with travelpartner81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.