ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

travellinlite

Menu

travellinlite

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I,m a Research Technician.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Having a sense of humor is important. I laugh at myself all the time. I’m down-to-earth, can be silly at times but serious when needed. I want someone who lives life to the fullest, looking for new adventures around every corner.

More About My Match

I’m passionate about finding someone who will love me for who I am. I enjoy activities that I can do with a partner and specifically traveling to new destinations. I enjoy water sports, especially scuba diving. I got certified to Dive last summer and have been on over 25 dives since then. I really like traveling to the Caribbean but would certainly go elsewhere.

Connect with travellinlite

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.