ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

traveller22

Menu

traveller22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Love my job. Pre Corona I travelled a lot for my job, working from home now and looking forward to better times when travel restrictions are lifted.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Young and energetic 59 year old, well travelled and I love music, walking in nature, beaches and swimming. Easy to get along with and I have a somewhat warped sense of humour. I am very honest and extremely loyal to those who i have close to my heart.
I like to live life to the full and make new happy memories. Please reach out if you want to know more about me.

More About My Match

Must be honest and loyal, that is very important to me. Someone who is looking for the same/similar as me and wants a forever after best friend/soul mate.
Intelligent and able to hold a good conversation, happy and know what they want in life. Having a good sense of humour is also a pre.

Connect with traveller22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.