ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

travelerdude24

Menu

travelerdude24

  • travelerdude24: Just a crazy barefoot hippie trying to make his way though our chaotic world one step at a time
  • I am a: 19 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Petaluma, California, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My mom's side is full bred Northern German while my fathers is Deep South. I'm about white as they come Folks! Step into the sun even briefly my skin will turn more red then Rudolf's nose!
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I currently work at a mom and pop Pizza Parlor just for side cash and mostly for fun while I focus on investments and finding a permanent home.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Young man who grew up in the mountains of California living close to the land and as much of a naturalist as I can be although it is very hard in our industral world. I am an Eagle Scout, Scuba Certified, Distinguished Expert Trap Shooter, and have a little bit of training in Massage Therapy. Otherwise I am a very easy going happy dude who just loves to be outdoors enjoying all the gifts Mother Nature has given to us and I spend most of my free time with My Girls (Kona and Onyx, Kona is a 6 year old doge of 40% Husky, 20% Boxer and 20% Britany. Onyx however is a full bred German Shepard puppy whom is not even a year old). Some of my favorite activities would be cooking of course, doing research into Eastern Healing techniques along with all the lies our governments tell us on a daily basis so according to my millennial peers I am something called "woke" hehe, But otherwise I just want to build a small homestead one day where I can have a little farm and live how I believe humanity was supposed too, one with Mother Earth. But in the mean time I have plenty of traveling, photography, and experiences to collect first!

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a young lady whom has made peace with her past and is ready to look forward to a brighter future. I have lived alone for many years now but the loneliness can be maddening at times thankfully my puppy dogs tend to keep me sain but at the end of the day nothing beats the warmth and softness of a human hand. I do not ask for much just someone whom is active and energetic and will not stand idly by as their life zooms past them and then spend the rest of their short days asking "what if?" the time is now ever since the day we were born our world is actively trying to kill us, especially in the human biomes, so I want someone who is not afraid to grab the bull by the horns and go for a ride! sure you may get bucked off and sure the ground may really hurt when you make impact but hey that is part of the fun!! thats when you just jump up, dust the dirt off, and chase after that bull because you know what I will be right there next to you helping you stand back up and motivating you to catch that bull known as life!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: No Answer of Petaluma, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated, Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with travelerdude24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.