ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tranni

Menu

tranni

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am Clinical Nurse Manager ina busy AE I job share
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am young at hearth love excercise gym and cycling. I also like retail and work in boutique part time. I love the sun and enjoy holidays away Outdoors. I like a nice tidy home and garden good food and restaurant and a glass of vino

More About My Match

I would like a man that is full of energy loves to excercise walks cycle and gym. Likes good food and dining likes to dress smart interested in retail shoping. To go away on sunshine holidays and enjoy weekends away. To be family friendly and have respect nice calm manner.

Connect with tranni

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.