ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

traditionalgent

Menu

traditionalgent

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • N/A
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Gentleman who believes in treating my woman like she is idolized and respected. Like taking random drives to nowhere special. storage and other auctions, flea markets, fishing, golfing, bowling, playing poker. I like old tv and movies, classic rock and easy listening. Love my dog and cat and most animals. Love my step kids and grandchildren with all my heart, but, they live some distance. 2 long term relationships over the last 35 years. Not a player, not willing to be played. Full set of dentures if that matters to you.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is honest, has a sense of humor, enjoys intimacy (not just sexual) has photos without filters, feels good about herself, has a good outlook on life, does not drink more than moderately or occasionally, does not use illegal drugs. Being completely honest, I am built like a cross between John Candy and Kevin James and am most attracted to smaller, average or slightly curvy to thin women.

Connect with traditionalgent

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.