ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

traderkev74

Menu

traderkev74

  • traderkev74: Just seeing if there’s still some cool people out there
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 30, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Wow do I really have to explain my job lol,well I’m a machine operator in Miami Florida.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a pretty laid back guy that enjoys just being at home relaxing or going out for dinner is cool with a few drinks,I’m always open to do new things

More About My Match

I know we have to be able to have great conversations and just having some things in common,I could write more but I’m not to good at this ,let’s chat and go from there

Connect with traderkev74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.