ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tracymelodydolly

Menu

tracymelodydolly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Well I'm a workaholic when "DUTY CALLS". I'm a make up artist and I really love and enjoy my job so much because it makes me to have a lot of free and leisure time.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a busy person who enjoys having fun and unwinding on my time off. Please be funny, and outgoing too. I am easy going and versatile. I'd love to walk around, and discuss our life experiences. Try to impress me!!! I like to go to new places and try different things. I love travelling, sampling an array of cuisines and experiencing different cultures. Let's have fun together. * UPDATE:* After several great meals, with the wrong guys, I feel that I need to mention this>>> NO ex-cons, dead beat dads, horny dogs, alcoholics, drug addicts, unemployed-being on disability is not the same as being retired. You must be able to read, write, and contribute to a constructive conversation, also, nice teeth are a plus. I am not trying to sound bitter, but rather REALISTIC

More About My Match

well I think life is unpredictable so we just have to live it the way it goes.

Connect with tracymelodydolly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.