ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tr537557

Menu

tr537557

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 4"  (132 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • * Am a training nurse who is now in her final year to be a full nurse and I treat people with care all the time because you don’t know who you are going to care about one day.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest person,I like being down to earth, I love being truthful in all my deeds, speech, I like reading a lot, infarct metaphysics novels, especially by Tuesday Tom Clacy I love cooking, playing squash and watching basketball and talk shows like Oprah Winfrey talk show in the Harpo

More About My Match

* I want someone special to end my life with and will love me for who I am, and I soulmate, a man who is honest, truthful, God fearing person, I don’t matter about your age because love doesn’t depend on age so age is just a number to me and I will cool with that.

Connect with tr537557

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.