ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tough8i

Menu

tough8i

  • tough8i: Still waters run deep
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 26-41
  • Location: Basra, Iraq
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Iraqi- Arab
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • A Shia Muslim
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • My profession is chemical engineering
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Don't have one at the moment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

An empath, very sensitive, loving and caring, dreamy ,compassionate and sentimental. I am open minded but give credit to tradition when credit is due. I am not perfect since perfection is not a human quality so be sure to accept me as my authentic self. You might find me a little reserved in the beginning but i'm capable of opening up a dammed up resvouir of love but that should be granted to the right person and that takes trust and time. I can vouch that I love deeply and sincerely provided that you deserve it and you are able to reciprocate. I love with all my senses for I can't live without true love..I live for that. I have a soft spot for military and police men ....cheers

More About My Match

He has to be a Shia Muslim ( I hope no one will misconstrue what I meant by this , I respect everybody no matter what their beliefs are). Fit and athletic, leading a healthy lifestyle and salubrious diet. Loving, caring, romantic, passionate,reliable and trustworthy. Has a set of standards and values that align with mine. Looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage. Rudness is a huge turn off. I am not looking for a tycoon or a rich man. I am looking for qualities money cannot buy. It's imperative that you can respect boundaries. I am a pure girl and want a pure relationship till marriage if we ever make it to the end. Let's take it slow..
Please pay attention..I don't want kids...peace

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 26-41
  • Location: No Answer of Basra, Iraq
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with tough8i

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iraq »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.