ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

totallyfun

Menu

totallyfun

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Busy doing lots. Entrepreneur. Work in merchandising, sales and I am a people person!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Busy , love my dog and we walk alot. Covid has stopped me working and I'm starting a fun business being creative. I am a live music and concert person. Love singing. Enjoy outdoors and patio times. Love travel and weekends away. Cottage too and fishing....huge leaf fan!!! I love my kids and my grandchildren and come from a big family! That's the most important!

More About My Match

Fun loving. Sense of humour. Cares about looking good and wants to enjoy someone's company. Likes the things I do. Loves hockey and sports. Socialized well with others and doesn't mind I have alot of friends

Connect with totallyfun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.