ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

torretony

Menu

torretony

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I’m retired early
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired with plenty of time on my hands. Live central torrevieja. Enjoy the sun sea and sand. Do a lot of cycling to try and keep fit. Try and eat fairly healthily to keep the weight off but enjoy eating out sometimes. Don’t drink but ok with partner who drinks if not to excess. Enjoy TV and Netflix in the evenings. I’ve also got a place in the mountains near Castell de Castelles which I enjoy visiting. I’ve got 3 daughters one of which is in Javea and a brother married to a Spanish lady in Valencia so I’ve got a good life here but would like a lady to enjoy it more with. I’m very easy going

More About My Match

Ideally someone who looks after themselves,likes to eat healthily and do a bit of exercise. Doesn’t drink or smoke to excess. Doesn’t snore really really loudly. Likes the sun,beach,mountains,etc and tv and Netflix.

Connect with torretony

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.