ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

torapora44

Menu

torapora44

  • torapora44: looking for the one
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: qullen, Egypt
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am originally from Egypt, studied in Us at California University, Davis. I got a degree in mathematics, now I teach in an Egyptian college. I miss California days, I am looking for someone to take me to those days in california, the rest can be dis
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

open mind, easy going, originally from egypt, teach at boys college in saudi, looking for a friendship, may be more

More About My Match

loyal, caring, trustworthy and a great communicator. . Enjoy going to the movies, markets and catching up with friends. enjoy the outdoors more so in the warmer months over the colder ones. like to live a relatively healthy lifestyle cooking fresh everyday. interests include exercising, gardening, cooking, reading and home projects. I’m not interested in fwb.

Connect with torapora44

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.