ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

toowoombaman

Menu

toowoombaman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired but do some volunteer work at an aircraft museum
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy person, recently retired but still do volunteer work on vintage aircraft.
I have a beautiful daughter and 3 grandchildren who I adore
My main hobby is my cars and car club, but also play golf when I can
Love my sport which would be quite different from USA sports, Australian rules football, rugby league, cricket, motor racing
Love pottering around the house and garden and going out with friends

More About My Match

My ideal match, that's hard to say. Someone fun and young at heart, honest, genuine. Someone willing to try new things, obviously someone willing to try a long distance friendship/relationship to start with, and maybe consider moving here at some stage
My wife passed away 11 years ago from breast cancer and the last few years my daughter has been nagging me to get on a dating site, so the other day I said to her I was going to
I jokingly said I've always had a thing for American women
So here I am

Connect with toowoombaman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.