ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tootles56

Menu

tootles56

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I used to be a music teacher and also teach brass instruments and conduct/train brass bands. Now, I spend a lot of time in Spain but so visit my grown up children in UK. I also every now and again go to UK and do some live in care work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest, trustworthy and enjoy life and really enjoy travelling.
I have been on my own for 9 years now, and sometimes the space I like can get rather lonely.
I need somebody who will make me laugh and who also wants to enjoy what life had got to offer us.

More About My Match

Somebody who wants to be with me as much as I would want to be with him.
Would be nice if you were a gentleman, but also a genuine person who has a lovely smile.
You must be a non smoker!

Connect with tootles56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.