ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tonyfahn

Menu

tonyfahn

  • tonyfahn: it is happiness and fulfilment to be my friend,check em out!
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: NAPLES, Campania, Italy
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm anthony from arizona USA and it's a pleasure to be on here on here. Seven years ago, I started working in italy with the navy as ENGINEER but retired now. If you want to know more about me be nice enough to text back
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am fun love easy , funny like companionship, love to chat, travel eat out and see movies

More About My Match

some who is honest, trustworthy, kindhearted and willing for a partner or marriage, even something exclusive
special and long time, if a christian and God fearing the more better, i am a God fearing man

Connect with tonyfahn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.