ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tony4u101

Menu

tony4u101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Construction Engineer, Gym Instructor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Tony, 41 years young lol.....I'm African American (Jamaican, American). I'm a very understanding and outspoken man with a high level of maturity and seriousness. If you're not real and you're here to play games pls don't come around texting.....

More About My Match

I know finding the right partner is very hard these days, i bet that is the reason why i have not been searching for a while. It was hard to start this thou, i must confess, but i had no other way of sustaining my grief and being a complete man but to have a long life partner, the woman that will spend the rest of eternity with me. I just hope to find the right one 4 me and i should be the right one for her, I'm not expecting much from her, all i want is to be in love with her and to be loved by her. Life is a very simple place to those who make it simple to them.

Connect with tony4u101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.