ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

toni2020

Menu

toni2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Before I retired I was a student funding officer in an Art College After retirement I have become involved in voluntary work with a learning organisation..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a proactive person and try to challenge myself. I enjoy cooking, healthy eating (but not always, I appreciate a nice glass of vino blanca).
I like socializing with friends, evenings at the theatre, playing petanque, backgammon and most card games. I enjoy good films and TV, with occasional visits to the cinema.
I am a dog owner and often take her for walks along the beach and in the park..
I love music, even though I am not musical. My music tastes are wide and varied from jazz through to classical.
I have recently joined a singing group, which is a new interest for me.
I also like to relax usually with a good book on the beach.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man who is genuine and honest, with a good sense of humour. I appreciate a man who can demonstrate kindness, consideration and a caring attitude.
I would go for a non smoker, as I don't smoke myself. It would be important to me that they also like animals. I prefer someone who enjoys life, is easy going and flexible.
I like a man who is relatively active with a good range of interests and who takes pride in himself. Must be single and financially solvent.
Initially, I am looking for companionship, but open to the development of a relationship if the chemistry is right.

Connect with toni2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.