ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • tommyymmot: Just want to meed like minded people
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 30-65
  • Location: Gharb, Gozo, Malta
  • Last Online: 18 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Worked in the science field and IT field make a decent living pretty flexible.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good looking basically looking for a friend with benefits, would not mind meeting up in Valleta during day have a meal drinks and light conversation and see where it goes, I have lived elsewhere my whold life looking for someoned fun minded as myself. Open to anything I do not judge situations as everyone has different needs desires and brought from from different back grounds. I love maltese culture some the foods also english , canadian and American. A nice meal or even just beers and burger .. I am fun.

More About My Match

Someone fun no drama, not wanting to get married right away. I just want a friend who is fun to enjoy there company

Connect with tommyymmot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.