ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tomberlin1964

Menu

tomberlin1964

  • tomberlin1964: Seeking my second half
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: Jun 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am the owner of a group of financing, investing companies. We advise international banks and investors in real estate in Germany.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My friends describe me as reliable, serious, warm-hearted and good company. Some of them do not understand my crazy side, however :)

More About My Match

Does it not all depend on falling in love?

She should be my best friend, partner, lover. Educated, well mannered and with good style. She should also understand that I have to be serious in work, so in private I need to be different, silly, crazy, adventurous.

Connect with tomberlin1964

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.