ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tomahawk13

Menu

tomahawk13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am a semi-retired male living in the San Francisco area. I am a sports enthusiast. I have season tickets to the 49ers games. I regularly attend SF Warrior games. I enjoy playing tennis regularly. I enjoy wine tasting & fine dining. Skiing in
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 6'4" 185 lbs. I enjoyed St Croix, Virgin Islands for 3 weeks in November. My brother owns properties there and we supervised hurricane repair as well as scuba diving, snorkeling, swimming and siping a variety of rum specialties. It was my first trip to the Caribbean and I hope to be returning soon. God as always been important in my life and since my wife's death last year I have made his service a priority. I am smart, easygoing, and have a positive addittude about all things life as in store for me. I have a good sense of humor and a spirt of adventure. I may be able to travel more in the future and enjoy some of my hobbies and learn more of what the world has to offer.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a smart and in shape lady. A person who doesn't take herself too seriously,have a good sense of humor, athletic and outgoing and who knows how to have a good time. She should be sensuous and inviting when the time is right. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, water, sunsets, and likes to travel. When things don't go just as planned, is always able to look on the bright side of the situation and work out the best alternative.

Connect with tomahawk13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.