ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tomaeiou

Menu

tomaeiou

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • You put Jesus first. I put Jesus first. All the other things fall in line thereafter.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Three Master’s degrees
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Full time I serve families with children and adolescents with intense mental health needs. I volunteer as a Police Chaplain.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a widower after losing my wife of 25 years to a massive stroke in December 2020. I’m a dad of a 24 year old son who tells me is moving out this summer. That will mean I’ll be lonely. I don’t want to be lonely. I’m currently 56 with a birthday in late June.

My passion is serving the men and women of my town’s police department. I often ride with them for full shifts.

More About My Match

A good person who desires a solid relationship with a good man. She will have to be sweet and fun. She will like to be with me through hang time, snuggles on the couch while binging some Netflix show, just chilling around some peaceful sites near water or some beautiful scenic view. . She will need to love Jesus and agree to have a close walk with him and will join me in serving through a local church.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with tomaeiou

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.