Back

tom_joad

Menu

tom_joad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance controller
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About myself? I can't describe myself in italian..how could I do it in english??
Anyway, I will give it a try...
I am a shy and honest man, hard worker, friendly and nice to be with. Never pessimistic in life.

"Take what you have and try to get the best out of it" is my principle in life.
In my profile's photos you see me bald shaved... but that's only a wig. Under the wig, I have long brown hairs... :)

More About My Match

She must be tall, blond, blue-eyed, beautiful, perfect shape. At least sexy as Charlize Theron... no less !! I want her to clean the house, to cook for me and my friends, etc. She must bring the coffee when I ask for it or a glass of wine or whatever.

hei, I am just kiddin' !!! Whatever'll be fine for a new friend !

Connect with tom_joad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Italy »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi