ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

toddinsarnia

Menu

toddinsarnia

  • toddinsarnia: Looking for emotionally available folks who are low maintenance and stress free.
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: May 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I am currently working in the hospitality field, more specifically the hotel business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I mean what am I supposed to write in here, as what I see and what you see are subjective. However activity wise, i love working out at the gym when open, love hiking and biking nature trails. Netflix and chill for sure due to covid.

More About My Match

Won't know till I see something eye catching and actually have a chance to have a real conversation, see if there is chemistry and common interests. Then I think I could say she was an ideal match.

Connect with toddinsarnia

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.