ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

todaysdream

Menu

todaysdream

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Project Consultant and Manager
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am here to find that “special” relationship. It will begin with a friendship that will endure and become the foundation that will sustain a truly committed relationship if the right chemistry is there.
My ultimate goal is to find someone special to share my life with. We can start up as friends and grow into a relationship. I want to share my life with someone special and I hope it’s you. I am open to relocating if I find someone miles away. You never know where the connection will lead.
Old & Fit. I'm the type of a man that wants to know you before dating you. And what kind of woman do I want to spend my time with? One who knows what she wants and who has the confidence to go about it in a moderate way.
I'm independent, intelligent, assertive, sincere, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy exploring new places and ideas. I like meeting new people and making new friends and I'm secure enough to let nature take its course beyond friendship. I'm most times funny, sometimes bawdy
View less

More About My Match

My Ideal match is based on what my heart and that of the woman I tend to meet on here desire

Connect with todaysdream

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.