ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tmshot

Menu

tmshot

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • West Indian heritage
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Compliance Officer
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Somewhat of an introvert..i dont like large groups. Enjoy relaxed environments. Love to cook and small scale entertainment. Interests include : Shopping, traveling, music and sports.Love to read, go to movies. Not a television fan but will binge watch a good show.

Conservative ideals, open mind, love to debate issues and enjoy learning about people. Not into PDA but very responsive in private settings. Focused on my mental and physical Health & Hygiene.Not a social media rat. Learning to push my limits/ expand my boundaries has become a new hobby. All about sharing positive vibes.

More About My Match

Someone that is respectful and attentive. Spontaneous and responsive. Has time to invest and is willi g to explore new possibilities. Active and somewhat outgoing. Non drug user, healthy mind and body. Believes in good hygiene.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 43-57
  • Location: No Answer of Hanover, Maryland, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with tmshot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.