ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tmh44

Menu

tmh44

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Production Planning, Scheduling and Logistics and Looking for new career.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going guy who enjoys laughter, food, friends, bonfires, intriguing conversation, sports, table games, outdoor activities and just hanging out indoors sometimes cuddling to a good flick. My daughters are my world and are part of this package. Love coffee and lots of music with positive lyrics or catching rhythm I can dance to and get silly with.

More About My Match

Looking for someone who knows what they want and can be transparent in communication who has an ear to listen to gain understanding and who can confidently communicate. Someone who longs to just be with me no matter what it is we do because being present AND engaged is what truly matters. Someone to share life experiences with. Someone who has a moral and ethical compass who looks to the interests of others. My love language is affection. Looking for someone who is eager to learn my language and teach me theirs.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 33-44
  • Location: Within 100 miles of South Bend, Indiana, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with tmh44

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.