ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tmarco

Menu

tmarco

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Will write something soon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am kind, honest, outgoing, giving and affectionate. I enjoy being outddors, but at time can be a homebody.
I like hiking,walks by the beach,picnic by the lake, kayaking, sailing, I like the arts, I am Ok with cat's but i am a dog person, I love horses, tennis, i like to watch some sports.
I like listening to many music style and watching movies.
No Rap or Heavy Metal music.

I am passionate about what I do and don't take myself to seriously. I also have a good sense of humor.

More About My Match

Some one kind, honest, outgoing, giving and affectionate and who want to start a family.

Connect with tmarco

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.