ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tmac01

Menu

tmac01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Im disabled living on disability
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 56 yrs old disabled below the knee left leg amputee 3 toes on right foot amputated diabetic but I can walk. I like fishing, Hunting being out doors doing what ever. I'm honest faithful and loyal looking for like minded companion for long term relationship and maybe more if things work out. Not looking for care taker or nurse maid just someone to enjoy life with.

More About My Match

Ideal .atch would be a lady that's faithful loyal honest. A one man woman as I'm a one woman man. Likes the out doors, road trips flea markets going out to dinner and movie or staying in to cuddle up to a good movie. I also love do It things that she likes to do and if she likes to cut up and have a good time that's great.

Connect with tmac01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.