ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tkrrrgatgm

Menu

tkrrrgatgm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I love romance. I am looking for my love and really want to build a long-term relationship. I am confident and determined to become a happy woman. I want to fully devote myself to my man. You can be sure that there will be a lot of passion, affection
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will definitely fall in love with a person who is positive in all situations. I want my man to be positive and never give up. I need an experienced and wise man who will appreciate a woman. A man who is available for a serious relationship. A person who can be himself and does not sit in one place but succeeds

More About My Match

I am a girl who wants to meet her man. I am a kind, responsive and an energetic girl

Connect with tkrrrgatgm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.