ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tjz1234

Menu

tjz1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I work as a maintenance supervisor for a company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going not into games dislike liars and cheaters. I enjoy sports hiking long walks music cooking dining out beaches. I keep things simple and my honesty is sometimes blunt. Enjoy communication listening as well as talking. I am newly retired and have the free time to enjoy life with someone special. I live each day of my life as though there will be no tomorrow. I don’t want to have regrets for not living my life to the fullest. Trusting and trustworthy kind and compassionate and not judge mental.

More About My Match

Open good communicator not lies no cheating no drama or games. Someone that enjoys life and has a positive attitude. I prefer someone that looks for the good in everything that is able to accept life as it is without trying to change it. Must be looking for long term relationship not his friends or someone to chat with. Looks fade, the beauty of a person comes from within their heart so if you have a kind loving heart That's the beauty that will get my attention

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-61
  • Location: No Answer of milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with tjz1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.