ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • tjb1982: Female looking for another female to have first time threesome with my boyfriend
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: Canberra, ACT, Australia
  • Last Online: Mar 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 4"  (132 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Hotel cleaner
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun friendly honest mother of 5 wanting to experiment with another female with my boyfriend watching then maybe joining us if we decide he can

More About My Match

Nsa funny,kind,careing slim to athletic build small to medium boobs and hot arss and fun loving

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: No Answer of Canberra, ACT, Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with tjb1982

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.