ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am currently retired and Am currently starting my own business I keep Myself busy By working for myself I'm a Jack Of all trades. I'm also a Cosmetologist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very kind hearted loving person. I work hard and I am self dependent, I have 5 beautiful children with great careers. Which shows and demonstrates the person I am. I enjoye life to the fullest. I'm very adventurous, spontaneous, and love the outdoors. I love Life to the fullest. Always keep a smile on my face no matter what.

More About My Match

I would love to One day meet a respectful nice kind hearted man. Who is understanding who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Definitely cannot deal with a cheater a liar Or a beater if you're any of those don't even bother. I would love to meet a man who is honest and understanding.

Connect with tjangel110

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.