ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tixmectech

Menu

tixmectech

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born in Germany and raised up in Greece. My nationality is Greek.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • 420
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Working as Mechanic for the state + Freelancer - Business Owner
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

...And everything there is inside of nothing...


Some phrases that speaks out for me:

" Paradoxically, the ability to be alone, is the condition for the ability to Love "

" True achievement in life, are not your victory's but all those times you have been beaten and nevertheless you still got up and kept fighting "

" If your religion is worth killing for, then please, start with your self "

" Dream but Don't Sleep "

" My Father used to play with my brother and me in the yard. Mother would come out and say -You 're tearring up the grass..! -We 're not raising grass, we raise kids!

" It's not the size of the dog that maters the most in a fight...It's the size of the fight in wich it lye's inside the dog "

" We are ready to die for our ideals but thank God, we don't believe into anything anymore "

More About My Match

.....................
.....................
.....................

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Kavala, Central Greece
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with tixmectech

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.