ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tinman71

Menu

tinman71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm a caretaker at a arena, I'm a sheet metal worker licenced in Ontario
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple , honest hard-working man love nature and animals, camping, hiking, fishing.sunsets, sitting around a campfire,star gazing, thunderstorms are great I sleep well during the storm so relaxing. Random car rides to anywhere pack a lunch(BBQ) and off we go. I prefer to hike in find a good spot to set up a tent at a small lake and canoe fish and relax. Ask if you want to know more.

More About My Match

Someone like minded with similar interests. I truly want a caring loving partner non judgemental good communication and an affectionate woman. Someone who is just as happy watching a movie at home as a night out. Intimacy out and in the bedroom.

Connect with tinman71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saskatchewan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.