ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tinkufool

Menu

tinkufool

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I m financial planer
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I m women iser. I believe in sex, I also believe that you will not be find anything without investing. I willing to pay if I convinced that I got something extra. I don, t believe in love. I want to leave in relationships for sometime but not for long way. Imy sexual test change time to time. So frankly I can, t afford the permanent relation with any one.

More About My Match

The person who believe in sex. The take the things only as a body requirement. Leave the life in own way. Don, t be became bothered for partner. Whenever you feel we don, t have interest I each other then go to own way without any emotional breakdown.

Connect with tinkufool

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.