ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tina6767

Menu

tina6767

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I have been in the real estate business since 2006, its a nice profession with ups and downs but mostly downs recently, I get to meet a lot of new people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I never know what to say in these things. I will try speaking from my heart. I am 54 year young Indian woman from Durban South Africa. I consider myself a romantic, I love long walks in parks or beaches, sometimes I enjoy going out to dinner and movies. I love to cook and my specialty is Indian dishes. I have two grown kids who are both independent so I spend most of my nights in front of the television. I am looking for some excitement in life, ever since I was a kid I dreamed of visiting either California or Florida, so if I could meet a guy from there it would be a dream come true.

More About My Match

My ideal guy would be a kind hearted romantic, who have similar qualities like me and who loves to eat Indian food. I would prefer guys from USA, as we would speak the same language and I love all things American. I never left South Africa and this would give me an opportunity to travel abroad and USA is on my bucket list of places I would like to visit.

Connect with tina6767

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.