ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

timwoods1622

Menu

timwoods1622

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • I am a former Armed Forces and civilian helicopter pilot in Alberta but came back to UK for 12 months or so but I am moving back to Alberta in April 2023 to live
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a self disciplined, honest, truthful, loving, loyal guy of 56 years old and always am an outdoors man. I am an avid mountain biker, runner, swimmer, hill walking person and come rain or shine. I also have a car and it is a small Ford Fiesta and i actually like the car in all it’s glory!

More About My Match

I would like to meet a woman from age 40 to 65 for a “first date” and then see how we could get on well. It would be a very nice way to have conversation with a woman over coffee or go out for a brisk walk but not during the winter where it is very cold and snowy

Connect with timwoods1622

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.