ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • timoroot001: It will end in praise
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 38-85
  • Location: Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 7, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Am a writer and a journalist,I travel all the world to get updates of what is also a contractor...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am Stanley from Finland but living in Minnesota,am a journalist and writer also a contractor engineer,i have a 48 years old,am tall white in color,am handsome looking man ??

More About My Match

My match is a very good person,I don't bother about the way you are looking,all I want is a nice person to spend my life with.

Connect with timoroot001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.