ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

timoe

Menu

timoe

  • timoe: A man is the Head of a family
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 35-42
  • Location: Eldoret, Kenya
  • Last Online: 21 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Luhya of the Baganda Kingdom.......
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian Anglican.....
  • Education: Some College
  • High school,IFFMS-Institute of Freight Forwarders and Management Studies persued Clearing Forwarding and law shipping,A A......
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Am a passenger service vehicle driver
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a God fearing ,honest,loving and a caring father

More About My Match

Any respectful,honest,sexy and beautiful lady or woman

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-42
  • Location: No Answer of Eldoret, Kenya
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with timoe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.