ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

timmy7763s

Menu

timmy7763s

  • timmy7763s: im very friendly,quiet sort of man like all sorts of ppl and diff races
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: hobart, Tasmania, Australia
  • Last Online: Dec 13, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • i am an oysterfarmer here but i am pretty much retired now just work occasionaly if i want to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im a happy person, ive got great grown up kids that all have homes,jobs and good incomes and partners and ide like a lady in my life one day
too.

More About My Match

im not really sure.....but i dont care if you smoke or drink or have pets,ive got a parrot and a dog,(rodney and bindi) lol coz im a pet lover.im not judge mental just like an eazy going lady friend

Connect with timmy7763s

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.