ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I better tell about it in DM
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there! I'm a journalist and writer from Bolton. I've always had a passion for storytelling, and I love being able to use my words to connect with people and share important stories with the world. When I'm not writing, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out new foods, and spending time with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who shares my love for adventure and can appreciate the power of a good story. If that sounds like you, I'd love to chat and get to know each other better.

More About My Match

An ideal match is someone who is kind, empathetic, and has a good sense of humor.

Connect with timmoore

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.